President
Dr. Edward Ackerley
ACKERLEY ADVERTISING
445 S Alvernon Way
Tucson, AZ 85711
(520) 850-7058
email: ed@ackerleyadvertising.com

 

 


Vice President
Janet Hare
Director of Sales & Marketing
DOUBLETREE BY HILTON HOTEL TUCSON AT REID PARK
445 S Alvernon Way
Tucson, AZ 85711
(520) 881-4200
email: jhare@dtreidpark.com

 

 


Production Manager
William Ackerley
ACKERLEY ADVERTISING
445 S Alvernon Way
Tucson, AZ 85711
(520) 850-1311 cell
email: bill@ackerleyadvertising.com

 

 

 


Craig Courville
Volunteer
10191 E 5th St.
Tucson, AZ 85748
(520) 850-4996
zigg859@cox.net

 

 

 


Social Media Director
Cassidy Hare
cassidyhare@gmail.com

 

 


Nemar Hassey
hasseyn@vailschooldistrict.org

 

 


Elaine House
elainehouse54@gmail.com

 

 


Herman House
Tucson Unified School District
5849 S Mahan Dr
Tucson, AZ 85746
(520) 665-1916
Herman.House@tusd1.org
house55@cox.net

 

 


David Humphreys
Athletic Director – Amphitheter High School
125 W Yavapai
Tucson, AZ 85705
dhumphreys@amphi.com

 

 


Tony Jacobsen
Athletic Director
Ironwood Ridge High School
2475 W Naranja
Oro Valley, AZ 85742
(520) 696-4006
tjacobse@amphi.com

 

 


Dale López
Roskruge School
616 E 5th St.
Tucson, AZ 85705
(520) 829-2796 – (520) 225-2926
Dale.Lopez@tusd1.org

 

 


Charles McCollum
Charles.McCollum@tusd1.org

 

 


Joseph Paddock
Arizona Interscholastic Association
jpaddock82@gmail.com

 

 


Edgar Soto
esoto@pima.edu

 

 


Chuck Stopani
Athletic Director – Rincon Vista Middle School
Head Golf Coach – Cienaga High School
10616 E Oakbrook St.
Tucson, AZ 85747
(520) 990-4403
stopanic@vailschooldistrict.org
pastakicker@aol.com

 

 


Brian Wilson
brianaz4@yahoo.com

 

 


Mataya Vanden Berge
Media Relations
iHeartMedia
3202 N Oracle Rd
Tucson, AZ 85705
(520) 618-2184
matayavandenberge@iheartmedia.com

 


Back to Who We Are